5903 Allen Rd. Allen Park, MI 48101  Local: (313) 928-2808
Customer Reviews
BAMBI'S FLORIST
Local Allen Park, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful. I was so happy I sent them. Thank you Bernadette.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

very easy to order, very nice flowers, delivery was perfect.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers for my aunt were beautiful, I will order from you again.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are gorgeous, lovely vase and arrangement. Thoughtfully left on my back deck because I was not home. Still looking fantastic.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were lovely Thank You Linda in Ca.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were even prettier than I anticipated. Thanks again for the terrific service and product.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and my friend loved the flowers!!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, but not what I ordered. I understand it was last minute b/c it was a funeral & florists are either out or it's the wrong time of yr for certain flowers. It was a minor disappointment.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and were there at the funeral home when we arrived. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the service and the flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I could not be happier with Bambi's Florist! The arrangement was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. It brought a lot of comfort where comfort was needed, in such a beautiful way. The flowers lasted more than a week! I'm very glad I used Bambi's and will do so at the next time I need flowers in that area!
Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Plant. She loved it, the chocolates and the teddy bear! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Although I did not see the flowers personally, I was told by all that they were enormous and very beautiful! I was very pleased with my order. Flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was beautiful! Great service!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers arrived when requested. the recipient said they were beautiful. The website is very convenient and easy to order from.
Flower Delivery To Allen Park, MI
See Delivery Areas