5903 Allen Rd. Allen Park, MI 48101  Local: (313) 928-2808
Customer Reviews
BAMBI'S FLORIST
Local Allen Park, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: KAREN O

State/Province:MI

Arrangement was beautiful, and service was superb. Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: Shannon C

State/Province:MI

Kudos to Bambi's!!! There was a problem with delivery not being received (stealing) and Bambi's was gracious enough to replace and redeliver at no cost. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Cheryl M

State/Province:MI

The arrangement sent was beautiful. It was sent on time. I will order from you again
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name: C B

State/Province:IT

The flowers were great and delivered on time. I would definitely recommend your services.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Carole B

State/Province:IT

You did a wonderful job the funeral flowers were really beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Autumn S

State/Province:MI

Nice arrangements and good service
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Smith J

State/Province:MI

Great arrangements
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name: Gwendolyn B

State/Province:MI

easy to use website
Date: May 03, 2020
Name: Marcia C

State/Province:OH

The flowers I ordered which were delivered to a relative in Allen Park were absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Charlotte C

State/Province:MI

beautiful arrangment and the delivery person was very polite
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name: Cheryl D

State/Province:MI

Ordered funeral spray with a few requested special details. Never actually spoke to a person. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! They were even more beautiful than I had hoped they could be. Couldn't be happier with the order!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name: Jayme H

State/Province:MI

Excellent!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name: Pamela R

State/Province:MI

They were beautiful. I was so happy I sent them. Thank you Bernadette.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name: Jeffrey B

State/Province:MI

very easy to order, very nice flowers, delivery was perfect.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name: Maureen B

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: May 21, 2016
Name: Marion S

State/Province:SK

The flowers for my aunt were beautiful, I will order from you again.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name: Maureen B

State/Province:MI

Flowers are gorgeous, lovely vase and arrangement. Thoughtfully left on my back deck because I was not home. Still looking fantastic.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name: Linda W

State/Province:CA

Flowers were lovely Thank You Linda in Ca.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name: Janet K

State/Province:MI

The flowers were even prettier than I anticipated. Thanks again for the terrific service and product.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name: Dorothy M

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and my friend loved the flowers!!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name: Annette G

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful, but not what I ordered. I understand it was last minute b/c it was a funeral & florists are either out or it's the wrong time of yr for certain flowers. It was a minor disappointment.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name: Frank C

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and were there at the funeral home when we arrived. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name: Rodney M

State/Province:MI

Very happy with the service and the flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name: Richard J

State/Province:MI

Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name: Rebecca S

State/Province:AZ

I could not be happier with Bambi's Florist! The arrangement was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. It brought a lot of comfort where comfort was needed, in such a beautiful way. The flowers lasted more than a week! I'm very glad I used Bambi's and will do so at the next time I need flowers in that area!
Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name: Pamela A

State/Province:MI

Beautiful Plant. She loved it, the chocolates and the teddy bear! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name: Pamela S

State/Province:TN

Although I did not see the flowers personally, I was told by all that they were enormous and very beautiful! I was very pleased with my order. Flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name: Terry B

State/Province:TN

The plant was beautiful! Great service!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name: Elaine M

State/Province:MI

flowers arrived when requested. the recipient said they were beautiful. The website is very convenient and easy to order from.