5903 Allen Rd. Allen Park, MI 48101  Local: (313) 928-2808
Customer Reviews
BAMBI'S FLORIST
Local Allen Park, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful. I was so happy I sent them. Thank you Bernadette.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

very easy to order, very nice flowers, delivery was perfect.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers for my aunt were beautiful, I will order from you again.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are gorgeous, lovely vase and arrangement. Thoughtfully left on my back deck because I was not home. Still looking fantastic.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were lovely Thank You Linda in Ca.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were even prettier than I anticipated. Thanks again for the terrific service and product.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and my friend loved the flowers!!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, but not what I ordered. I understand it was last minute b/c it was a funeral & florists are either out or it's the wrong time of yr for certain flowers. It was a minor disappointment.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and were there at the funeral home when we arrived. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the service and the flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I could not be happier with Bambi's Florist! The arrangement was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. It brought a lot of comfort where comfort was needed, in such a beautiful way. The flowers lasted more than a week! I'm very glad I used Bambi's and will do so at the next time I need flowers in that area!
Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Plant. She loved it, the chocolates and the teddy bear! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Although I did not see the flowers personally, I was told by all that they were enormous and very beautiful! I was very pleased with my order. Flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was beautiful! Great service!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers arrived when requested. the recipient said they were beautiful. The website is very convenient and easy to order from.
Flower Delivery To Allen Park, MI
See Delivery Areas


BAMBI'S FLORIST
5903 Allen Rd.
Allen Park, MI. 48101
Local: (313) 928-2808

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase